who I am

             Who I Am!!!😁😁😊

Hi my name is Yaomi and here are 12 facts about me!

•I love ❤️ animals and want to become a vet when I grow up.

•my  favorite animal is a horse 🐎 and snakes🐍

•I have three siblings: one brother and two sisters that are twins.

•I am 13 years old

•I am good at math and it’s my favorite sunbject as well

•I am very kind and caring to all

•I have one dog 🐶,two parrots,and two parakeets.

•I love sports

•I play three sports so far tennies,volleyball,and soccer

•my favorite food is chocolate cake🍫🍰 and my favorite color is any shade of blue

•my favorite number is 8 because it has a perfect symmetry when cut in half

• im also very organized and like items or anything to do with objects to be at perfection

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *